Afternoon Tea at Webbs 2024

Afternoon Tea at Webbs 2024

Join us in our restaurants at Webbs and treat yourself to a little indulgence with our delicious Afternoon Tea.

Our Afternoon Tea is always seasonal and reflects local, quality ingredients; from our light and fluffy mini scones served with clotted cream and jam to handmade sandwiches. We’ll lay the table with our finest china and warm the beautiful traditional teapots.

Our tea is award-winning, always whole rolled leaves and picked by a real person. If you’d like decaffeinated, Earl Grey, or a broader choice, just let us know at the time.

Instructions

Please arrive on time and make yourself known to the restaurant team on arrival. Ensure your booking is made at the correct store you wish to visit.

If your booking was secured with a Food at Webbs gift card, please bring the card with you on the day. No funds have been removed from the card to secure the booking.

Terms & Conditions

A request for a refund must be made a full 48 hours prior to your scheduled booking and the final decision is at the discretion of Webbs management. A refund request made after this time will not be processed. Any ticket refunds that are permitted will be processed within 5 working days.

The ’My Account’ feature allows you to transfer your booking to another date or session yourself. In the unlikely event that you experience any difficulty doing this, please call 01527 860000.
The latest booking time for each day is 08.00 am, no transfers can be made after this time.

Please read the allergen information if applicable and contact us before booking if you need further advice information.

Dates

Monday 24th June 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Wednesday 26th June 2024

Thursday 27th June 2024

Friday 28th June 2024

Saturday 29th June 2024

Monday 1st July 2024

Tuesday 2nd July 2024

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Thursday 4th July 2024

Friday 5th July 2024

Saturday 6th July 2024

Monday 8th July 2024

Tuesday 9th July 2024

Wednesday 10th July 2024