Wychbold: The Enchanted Gardens at Webbs 2021

Wychbold: The Enchanted Gardens at Webbs 2021

New to Webbs for 2021! Immerse yourself in a fairy tale world, as you make your way through twinkling lights and lanterns to the snowy north pole…

This winter we are delighted to bring you our fairy tale light trail - ‘The Enchanted Gardens’. We have been busy extending our beautiful Riverside Gardens at Wychbold into the woodland beyond and we’d love you to bring all the family to experience the magic. Tiptoe through the glowing toadstools in the fairy gardens, past the illuminated gingerbread houses and into the woods to find Hansel & Gretel’s cottage. Beware of the giant! Wrap up warm as you journey onto the snowy north pole, where children will be able to chat to Santa and his elves in their busy workshop and take some festive photographs to remember the occasion. Once you’ve completed the trail, warm up in our beautiful festoon-lit tipi tents with a hot chocolate.

Terms & Conditions

Refunds & transfers
A £1 administration fee will be applied to all ticket refunds and exchanges. This £1 charge applies per person. A request for a refund must be made a full 24 hours prior to your scheduled booking and the final decision is at the discretion of Webbs management. A refund request made after this time will not be processed. Any ticket refunds that are permitted will be processed within 5 working days.

Transferring tickets can also be done at home logging into ‘My Account’ at webbsevents.co.uk. In the unlikely event that you experience a problem please call 01527 860000.

Dates

Wednesday 1st December 2021

16:20pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

5 times available

Friday 3rd December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Saturday 4th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

2 times available

Sunday 5th December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Monday 6th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

4 times available

Tuesday 7th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

5 times available

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

6 times available

Thursday 9th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

3 times available

Friday 10th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

2 times available

Saturday 11th December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Sunday 12th December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Monday 13th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

5 times available

Tuesday 14th December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Wednesday 15th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

5 times available

Thursday 16th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

3 times available

Friday 17th December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Saturday 18th December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Sunday 19th December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Monday 20th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

3 times available

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

5 times available

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Thursday 23rd December 2021

16:00pm
Webbs, Wychbold

Sold Out

Monday 27th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

14 times available

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

21 times available

Wednesday 29th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

22 times available

Thursday 30th December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

24 times available

Friday 31st December 2021

Webbs, Wychbold

25 times available

Saturday 1st January 2022

Webbs, Wychbold

23 times available

Sunday 2nd January 2022

Webbs, Wychbold

25 times available